Punto de venta Version 1.1     (Consulta)

Lista de Clientes

ID cliente Nombre Email Telefono
6Alicianinguno@c.com6673463404
7Jazmin Valenzuelagc0225@sears.com.mx7590221
8Luisa Huichogc0212@sears.com.mx7590220
9Somos Salud Barrancosn@n.com275.95.58
10Somos Salud La Conquistan@n.com275.56.89
11Efrain Sarabiaenrique.sarabia@hotmail.com6671.64.94.5
12Capecomayoreo@capeco.com.mx712.34.00
13Impulsa La Perlaggarcia@impulsainmuebles.com.mx716.58.00
14Chivis Burguern@n.com6673.90.56.5
15Felipa Salasn@n.com6673.09.37.5
16Maria M. Beltran Beltranmariamelchorb@gmail.com6672.33.17.5
17Diversiones Monzonn@n.com6671.02.83.1
18Pablo Ochoan@n.com6671.66.13.9
19Roberto Medinaestilosdeinteriores@hotmail.com729.12.20
21Silvia Valdezn@n.com455-13-95
22Luis Fernando Jimenez RiveraFhernando_05@hotmail.com6673.53.20.7
23America Soto Beltranmariaamericasotobeltran@gmail.com6672.02.15.6
24darsis anitzia lòpez velàzquezdarsis_123@hotmail.com6673.33.56.2
25Brenda Lopezbic_brianda@live.com.mx6672.21.37.7
26Ramiro Escudillo Reyesramis6@hotmail.com6671370134
27Rosario Caro Valezquezn@n.com6671623525
28Faustino Montañomaricela-damian@hotmail.com6671.60.25.4
29DANIEL CARRILLOn@n.com6671.29.67.3
30HECTORhectron21@hotmail.com6671.88.06.0
31BERTHA CASTRO MEDINAn@n.com6671.50.13.0
32BLANCA ORTEGAn@n.com6673.11.02.9
33GABRIELA CASTROprontoincometaxservices@gmail.com6027.89.40.6
34BERNARDO DE LA ROSAn@n.com6672.35.03.9
35ZULEMA VILLALOBOSxulemma@hotmail.com6671.53.41.8
36MARGARITA VALLE CAMACHOn@n.com6672.01.03.7
37VICKYn@n.com6679.96.68.2
38JOSE ZAZUETAcapzazueta@hotmail.com3321.49.16.5
39JOSE LUIS ZAMBRANO V.selectapremierdm@gmail.com6671.76.01.0
40SERGIO MORALESn@n.com6679.91.76.0
41ALMA YUDITH tsyudith@gmail.com6673.27.36.7
42JAVIER PALACIOSn@n.com6673.42.08.1
43CUBIERTAS Y LAMINADOS DE LA LAGUNA S.A. DE C.V.julia.marrujo@grupocubylam.com.mx718.09.62
44JOSE ANGEL ARELLANEZ CHAVEZn@n.com6673.56.71.1
45SU JUAN LIUn@n.com754.68.38
46URIEL EDEN BURGOS PARRAuriel_eden18@hotmail.com6671.94.48.0
47 MARTIN ALFREDO MORENO OLMEDOmartinmoreno@me.com6677.51.03.7
48VICTORIA ELIZABETH BELLO CEDEÑOvbelloc1702@gmail.com6671.02.43.8
49OSCAR CUITLÁHUAC LUGO CARRANCOoscarlugocarranco@gmail.com6677.57.67.2
50LUIS DAVID BALLESTEROSDavid.Ballesteros@firstcash.com6674.31.32.6
51SAMUEL SARMIENTOsamuel_sarmiento79@hotmail.com6671.50
52SAMUEL SARMIENTOsamuel_sarmiento79@hotmail.com6671.50.49.5
53PEDRO ALBERTO VILLA TIZNADOp.villa.t@hotmail.com146.66.65
54RUTH MÈNDEZyolandaruth@hotmail.com714.87.02
55SERGIO ALBERTO MACIAS OLIVASsergio.macias.olivas@gmail.com6672.65.26.6
56ROSA FELIXrosaaida54@hotmail.com6677.30.50.9
57MIGUEL ANGEL NAVA CHAIDEScars_servicenter@live.com.mx6671.39.08.9
58PAOLA PALACIOSPyL_valeri@hotmail.com6671.39.27.1
59ROCIO BELTRANrociobeltran21@hotmail.com750.95.02
60SAIDA ZATARAIN VILLANUEVAsaida_mirelia@hotmail.com6671.74.69.5
61GILBERTO GARCÍA PÉREZcosmopolitanventas@gmail.com6672.64.08.5
62MANUELA PALAFOXmanuelapalafox13@gmail.com6671.60.47.5
63VICTOR PRECIADOvictor_preciado@hotmail.com6671.53.16.7
64ENRIQUE AGUILARenriqu2008@hotmail.com6672.22.42.0
65PABLO MORENOptmo27@gmail.com6673.16.4460
66TONY HAAS tonyhaas@live.com.mx6672.68.29.8
67ROSA ALEJANDRA GONZALEZ MUÑOZale_ragm@hotmail.com6672.62.00.2
68MARIA CAROLINA BUSTAMANTEbte_2815@hotmail.com6674.31.15.1
69OCTAVIO LLAMASoctaviollamas81@gmail.com6673.03.80.1
70MARO ALCALDEmaroalcalde@gmail.com6671.38.74.3
71ELVIRA ZAVALAezavala@cdc.com.mx6673.36.11.5
72JORGE MONROY OJEDA jorgemonroy_03@hotmail.com6674.78.29.5
73ALEX LEYVAestudio25_arquitectura@hotmail.com6671.53.31.1
74TALINA AGUAYOtalinaaguayo@gmail.com6671.18.74.0
75RICARDO HAYSricardohays@me.com6679.96.85.7
76GRISELDA BURGUEÑO REYEgriseldaitt@hotmail.com6671.02.82.9
77MANUELsaludos@saudos.com231231231
78LEONARDO BAEZAbazleo22@hotmail.com6673122759
79EDUARDO LOPEZventas2@mazdaculiacan.com6673.25.15.0
80Carlos Gomezmvzcagg13@icloud.com6672.66.15.2
81 LIDIA ARAMBUROlidiadecoraciones01@gmail.com6671.02.36.6
82Juan Carlos Higuera Villagomezjuancarloshiguerav@gmail.com6672.73.41.2
83Luis Fernando Jimenez RiveraFhernando_05@hotmail.com6673.46.03.7
84Josué Raúl Robles Páezjosue.robles19@hotmail.com6671.79.20.3
85RENE INZUNZAreneinzunzam84@hotmail.com6671.97.01.6
86ABDIEL MIRANDA CAZAREZabdielmr@icloud.com6671669919
87victor manuel salazar salasvictorsalazar74@gmail.com6671402800
88Juan Antonio Salazarninguno@g.com6671223232
89SANDRA VARGASsavadimasdance@gmail.com6672030961
90ENRIQUE CARDENASenrique.cardenas.romero@hotmail.com6671546041
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
284
285
286
287
288
289
290
291
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
302
303
304
305
306
307
308
309
310
311
312
313
314
315
316
317
318
319
320
321
322
323
324
325
326
327
328
329
330
331
332
333
334
335
336
337
338
339
340
341
342
343
344
345
346
347
348
349
350
351
352
353
354
355